VDMA Publishing House

Pumps and Compressors


Download
16.10.2017

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2017

In this issue of our technical leaflet as well, we show you the many and varied possible applications of pumps and compressors: system efficiency thanks to Industry 4.0, pumps made of mineral casting in power plant technology, sustained extraction with carbon dioxide, hybrid compressors for hydrogen supply applications, compressed air for nitrogen production, vacuum generation in the production of clay roofing tiles, and vacuum technology in lithium ion batteries.


Download
01.07.2016

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2016

The niche product gear pumps with their various functions, the use of high-pressure plunger pumps in modern water hydraulics, the advantages of aluminium as a construction material in the manufacture of vacuum containers, the development of diaphragm compressors from niche products to all-rounders - once again, the applications for pumps and compressors described in this issue of our technical booklet are and remain very diverse.


Download
01.07.2015

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2015

The applications for pumps and compressors are manifold. Metering pumps for environmentally friendly use in industry, the fast and efficient leak detection of gas supply lines by spraying with helium and the use of leakage-free and highly available compressors for feeding bio natural gas into the biorefinery are just three applications that we present in the seventh edition of our technical journal.


Download
01.07.2014

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2014

We inform you with "Pumps and compressors for the world market 2014" about technical solutions and new applications in the fields of pumps and systems as well as compressors, compressed air and vacuum technology. Piston diaphragm pumps for sludge transport or radial turbines for power generation from geothermal energy are just two of the numerous applications for pumps and compressors that we present in this specialist publication.


Download
01.07.2013

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2013

Screw pumps in the food and pharmaceutical industries or compressed air for controlling packaging and production machines are just two of the many possible applications for pumps and compressors that we present in this technical booklet. With "Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2013" we provide information on technical solutions and new applications in the fields of pumps and systems as well as compressors, compressed air and vacuum technology.


Download
09.05.2012

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2012

As in previous years, our trade magazine "Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2012" from the VDMA trade associations Pumps + Systems as well as compressors, compressed air and vacuum technology provides information on technical solutions or new applications. In neutral form, it demonstrates the extraordinary performance of German companies.
In addition, the VDMA sustainability initiative Blue Competence provides information on sustainability in machine and plant construction.


Download
11.04.2011

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2011

Energy, sustainability as well as energy and resource efficiency - important topics of the future, which also include mechanical engineering and in particular the sectors of pumps and systems as well as compressors, compressed air and vacuum technology and offer a wide range of technical solutions for this purpose that ensure sustainable business success.


Download
16.04.2010

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2010

The trade journal "Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2010" provides information on the latest developments and shows the extraordinary performance of German companies. The magazine is designed by competent and committed authors from our members and the VDMA, who report in a neutral form on new applications or technical solutions in the fields of pumps, compressors, compressed air and vacuum technology.


Download
07.04.2009

Pumps and Compressors for the World Market 2009

The 2009 edition of the specialist magazine "Pumps and compressors for the world market with compressed air and vacuum technology", published by the VDMA trade associations Pumps + Systems as well as Compressors, Compressed Air and Vacuum Technology, will be published by VDMA Verlag for the first time. In addition to the articles, there is a clearly arranged basic matrix in the magazine, which makes it possible to find a product or manufacturer quickly.

VDMA Verlag

Pumpen und Kompressoren


Herunterladen
vom 29.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2017

Auch in dieser Ausgabe unseres Fachhefts zeigen wir dir vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten von Pumpen und Kompressoren auf: Anlageneffizienz durch Industrie 4.0, Pumpen aus Mineralguss in der Kraftwerkstechnik, nachhaltige Extraktion mit Kohlenstoffdioxid, Hybrid-Kompressoren in der Wasserstoffversorgung, Druckluft für Stickstofferzeugung, Vakuumerzeugung in der Tondachziegelproduktion und Vakuumtechnologie in Lithium-Ionen-Batterien.


Herunterladen
vom 27.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2016

Das Nischenprodukt Zahnradpumpen mit seinen verschiedenen Funktionsweisen, der Einsatz von Hochdruck-Plungerpumpen in moderner Wasserhydraulik, die Vorteile von Aluminium als Konstruktionswerkstoff bei der Herstellung von Vakuumbehältern, die Entwicklung von Membrankompressoren vom Nischenprodukt zum Alleskönner – wieder sind und bleiben die in dieser Ausgabe unseres Fachhefts aufgezeigten Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Pumpen und Kompressoren sehr vielfältig.


Herunterladen
vom 27.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2015

Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Pumpen und Kompressoren sind vielfältig. Dosierpumpen für den umweltschonenden Einsatz in der Industrie, die schnelle und effiziente Lecksuche an Gasversorgungsleitungen durch Ansprühen mit Helium sowie der Einsatz von leckagefreien und hochverfügbaren Kompressoren für die Bioerdgaseinspeisung in der Bioraffinerie sind nur drei Anwendungen, die wir in der nunmehr siebten Ausgabe unseres Fachheftes vorstellen.


Herunterladen
vom 27.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2014

Wir informieren Sie mit „Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2014“ über technische Lösungen und neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten aus den Bereichen Pumpen und Systeme sowie Kompressoren, Druckluft und Vakuumtechnik. Kolbenmembranpumpen beim Schlammtransport oder Radialturbinen für die Energieerzeugung aus Geothermie sind nur zwei der zahlreichen Anwendungen für Pumpen und Kompressoren, die wir beispielhaft in diesem Fachheft vorstellen.


Herunterladen
vom 27.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2013

Schraubenspindelpumpen in der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie oder Druckluft bei der Steuerung von Verpackungs- und Produktionsmaschinen sind nur zwei der vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Pumpen und Kompressoren, die wir beispielhaft in diesem Fachheft vorstellen. Mit „Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2013“ informieren wir über technische Lösungen und neue Anwendungen aus den Bereichen Pumpen + Systeme sowie Kompressoren, Druckluft- und Vakuumtechnik.


Herunterladen
vom 26.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2012

Über technische Lösungen oder neue Anwendungen informiert wie auch in den Jahren zuvor unser Fachheft „Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2012“ der VDMA-Fachverbände Pumpen + Systeme sowie Kompressoren, Druckluft- und Vakuumtechnik. In neutraler Form zeigt es die außerordentliche Leistungsfähigkeit der deutschen Unternehmen.
Zudem informiert die VDMA-Nachhaltigkeitsinitiative Blue Competence über Nachhaltigkeit im Maschinen und Anlagenbau.


Herunterladen
vom 26.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2011

Energie, Nachhaltigkeit sowie Energie- und Ressourceneffizienz – wichtige Zukunftsthemen, die sich auch der Maschinenbau und insbesondere die Branchen Pumpen und Systeme sowie Kompressoren, Druckluft- und Vakuumtechnik auf die „Fahne geschrieben“ haben und hierfür vielfältige technische Lösungen anbieten, die einen nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg sichern.


Herunterladen
vom 26.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2010

Das Fachheft „Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2010“ informiert über die neuesten Entwicklungen und zeigt die außerordentliche Leistungsfähigkeit der deutschen Unternehmen. Gestaltet wird das Magazin durch kompetente und engagierte Autoren aus unserem Mitgliederkreis und dem VDMA, die in neutraler Form über neue Anwendungen oder technische Lösungen aus den Bereichen Pumpen, Kompressoren, Druckluft- und Vakuumtechnik berichten.


Herunterladen
vom 26.09.2017

Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt 2009

Mit der Ausgabe 2009 erscheint das von den VDMA-Fachverbänden Pumpen + Systeme sowie Kompressoren, Druckluft- und Vakuumtechnik herausgegebene Fachheft „Pumpen und Kompressoren für den Weltmarkt mit Druckluft- und Vakuumtechnik“ erstmals im VDMA Verlag. Neben den Artikeln gibt es im Magazin eine übersichtliche Grundmatrix, die ein schnelles Auffinden eines Produktes oder Herstellers ermöglicht.